Data protection

A warm welcome to the Kerb-Konus-Vertriebs-GmbH -website
Thank you for visiting our website and for your interest in our company and our products. As we are concerned to ensure that your private sphere is not compromised in any way when you use our website, please make a note of the following information:


Collection and processing of personal data
Every time a user accesses the Kerb-Konus-Vertriebs GmbH website, data relating to this action is stored in a protocol file. The data collected as a result is used exclusively for the further development of our website and in no way relates to specific individuals. We are consequently unable to trace which users have accessed which data.

Personal data is only collected and used for a specific purpose if surrendered to us voluntarily within the scope of a direct enquiry. The data entered during registration is used, subject to your consent, for advertising purposes relating to our products and services.

As the protection of personal data is also taken into consideration within the framework of our business processes, information relating to individuals is processed in compliance with the statutory regulations applicable in the Federal Republic of Germany. No personal data is forwarded to third parties.

External links
Despite careful monitoring of content, we are unable to accept any liability for the content of external links. The owners of any linked sites bear exclusive responsibility for their own content. The misuse of this legally prescribed information is prosecuted as an inadmissible intervention in business operations (Art. 823 Section 1 of the German Civil Code). Our data protection declaration is accordingly not applicable to external links.

Right of information
We will also be pleased to send you information detailing the stored data which relates to you. You are also welcome to request from our Data Protection Officer the record of procedures as stipulated by Art. 4 of the German Data Protection Act which describes in more detail the circumstances of information processing in our company.

Should you have any further questions on this subject, please do not hesitate to contact our Data Protection Officer:


Kerb-Konus-Vertriebs GmbH
- Data Protection Officer -
P.O.Box 16 63
92206 Amberg

e-mail: Datenschutzbeauftragter@Kerbkonus.de

Top

Wir über uns Standorte Produkte Service
      
Datenschutz / Rechtshinweise

Herzlich willkommen bei der Kerb-Konus-Vertriebs-GmbH
Wir freuen uns, dass Sie unsere Webseiten besuchen und bedanken uns für Ihr Interesse an unserem Unternehmen und unseren Produkten. Der Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre bei der Nutzung unserer Webseiten ist uns wichtig. Daher nehmen Sie bitte nachstehende Informationen zur Kenntnis:


Erhebung und Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten
Bei jedem Zugriff eines Nutzers auf die Seiten der Fa. Kerb-Konus-Vertriebs GmbH werden Daten über diesen Vorgang in einer Protokolldatei gespeichert. Die dabei anfallenden Daten werden ausschließlich zur Weiterentwicklung unserer Webseite benutzt und sind nicht personenbezogen. Wir können also nicht nachvollziehen, welcher Nutzer welche Daten abgerufen hat.

Persönliche Daten werden nur dann erhoben und zweckgebunden genutzt, wenn Sie uns diese von sich aus im Rahmen einer Anfrage freiwillig angeben. Diese im Rahmen der Registrierung angegebenen Daten werden vorbehaltlich Ihrer Einwilligung für Werbung zu unserer Produkten und Dienstleistungen genutzt.

Da der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten auch im Rahmen unserer Geschäftsprozesse berücksichtigt wird, verarbeiten wir personenbezogene Daten gemäß den gesetzlichen Bestimmungen in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Eine Weitergabe dieser Daten an Dritte findet nicht statt.

Externe Links
Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren
Betreiber verantwortlich. Der Missbrauch dieser gesetzlich vorgeschriebenen Angaben wird als unzulässiger Eingriff in den geschäftlichen Betrieb (§ 823 Abs 1 BGB) geahndet. Unsere Datenschutzerklärung gilt daher für externe Links nicht.


Auskunftsrecht
Gerne sind wir auch bereit, Ihnen eine Auskunft zu den von Ihnen gespeicherten Daten zukommen zu lassen. Ebenso können Sie bei unserem Datenschutzbeauftragten das Verfahrensverzeichnis nach §4 BDSG anfordern, das die weiteren Umstände der Informationsverarbeitung in unserem Betrieb beschreibt.

Sollte es darüber hinaus noch Fragen geben, so können Sie sich gerne an unseren Datenschutzbeauftragten wenden:


Kerb-Konus-Vertriebs GmbH
- Datenschutzbeauftragter -
Postfach 16 63
92206 Amberg

eMail: Datenschutzbeauftragter@Kerbkonus.de

nach oben